DECLARATION OF INTEREST

Updated: 04 February 2020

Opualeu. 02	4 February 2020
Name	Declaration
lan	Chair, Scottish Futures Trust
Russell	Chair, HICL Infrastructure Company
	Non-Executive Director, Herald Investment Trust
	Trustee, National Museums of Scotland
lain	Dean of Institute for Advanced Studies, University of Stirling
Docherty	Director, Centre for Scottish Public Policy Expert Adviser to Abellio Group
Ken	Chair, Construction Scotland
Gillespie	Chair, Homes for Scotland
	Non-Executive Director, Home Group
	Director, Eidyn Consulting Limited
	Director, Eidyn Developments Limited
Benny	Executive Chairman, Buccleuch Group
Higgins	Non-Executive Director, Glasgow Life
	Trustee of Burrell Renaissance
	Chairman, National Galleries Scotland
	Non-Executive Director, Arabian Centres Chairman, Kyckr Ltd
	Strategic Adviser, Scottish National Investment Bank
	Chairman, Sistema Scotland
Mary	Non-executive Board member, Scottish Police Authority
Pitcaithly	Non-executive Board member, SACRO
	Non-executive Board member, YouthLink Scotland.
Rachel	Executive Director & UK Head of Transport, WSP
Skinner	Vice President & Trustee, Institution of Civil Engineers
	Patron, Women in Transport (not for profit organisation)
Graham	General Secretary, Scottish TUC
Smith	Non-Executive Director, Skills Development Scotland
	Member, Enterprise and Skills Strategic Board
	Board member, Scottish Qualifications Authority
	Non-Executive Director, Investors in People (Community Interest Company) Chairperson, Scotland Europa
	Co-Chair, Fair Work Convention
	Member, Wood Commission
Sara	Regional Director (Scotland) Institution of Civil Engineers
Thiam	Non-Executive Board Member, Construction Scotland Innovation Centre
John	Chairman, Commsworld Ltd
Trower	Chairman, Optimity Ltd
	Non-Executive Director, ODRO Ltd
	Director, John Trower Consultants
	Director, Miss Margaret's Carers
Jan	Director, Utopi Researcher/Advisory Group Member of IUK Challenge: Prospering from the
Webb	Energy Revolution
VVGDD	Professor of Sociology of Organisations, University of Edinburgh
	Member of Scottish Power Energy Networks (SPEN) RIIO-ED2 Customer
	Engagement Group
Tony	Non-Executive Director, Lothian Buses
Rose	Non-Executive Board Member, Scotrail Alliance
	Infrastructure Strategy Director, Scottish Futures Trust
Lynne	Non-Executive Director & Trustee, Volunteer Tutors Organisation Ltd
Ward	Associate Director, Scottish Futures Trust
Jonathan	Head of Construction Procurement & Commercial Policy, Scottish
Moore	Government

