Meeting No: 12

Date and time: 6th February 2020

Place: 11-15 Thistle Street EH2 1DF

Attendees: Ian Russell, Chair

Benny Higgins
Grahame Smith
lain Docherty
Jan Webb
John Trower
Ken Gillespie
Rachel Skinner
Sara Thiam
Tony Rose
Jonathan Moore
Lynne Ward
Paula Richardson

Apologies Mary Pitcaithly

No	Item
1.	Introduction
	The Chair welcomed the Commissioners and noted there were two key actions this morning: reflection on Phase 1; and finalising Phase 2 scope.
	<u>Apologies</u>
	Mary Pitcaithly
	Declaration of interest
	None
2.	Minutes from Previous Meeting
	Approved, no comments.
3.	Actions from Previous Meeting
	Actions were noted as complete.
4.	Schedule of Stakeholder Meetings
	The ongoing schedule of meetings was noted. The Chair thanked the Commissioners for their engagement activities to date.
5.	Phase 1 Communications
	Commissioners relayed the positive feedback from the publication of the Phase 1 report in their respective sectors and opportunities to represent the Commission at events.
6.	Phase 2 Scoping



	Building on previous discussions, the Phase 2 scope was finalised, ensuring the good work of Phase 1 could be built upon, while targeting key areas where the Commission could add value.
7.	AOCB
	The role of Commissioners was revisited in the context of opportunities to broaden engagement on the Phase 1 output. It was agreed that this engagement would continue, supported by the Secretariat.
8.	Close
	The Chair thanked all present for their contribution.

